People

Name Phone Email
Randall Bielby rjbielby@madisoncollege.edu
Curt Chambers (608) 243-4341 CLChambers2@madisoncollege.edu
Orinda Conway (608) 616-1047 oconway1@madisoncollege.edu
Kari Daggs (608) 616-1050 kkdaggs@madisoncollege.edu
Jon Forde (608) 246-6468 JDForde@madisoncollege.edu
Cheryl Halle (608) 243-4348 halle@madisoncollege.edu
Dale Jaedike (608) 243-4416 Jaedike@madisoncollege.edu
Victor Johnson (608) 246-6195 vgjohnson@madisoncollege.edu
Lana Larsen McCarthy (608) 246-6207 LFLarsenMcCarthy@madisoncollege.edu
Ken Marks (608) 243-4753 KEMarks1@madisoncollege.edu
Michael Masino (608) 243-4413 mmasino@madisoncollege.edu
Kenneth McCullough (608) 246-6658 kmccullough@madisoncollege.edu
Nina Milbauer (608) 243-4362 nmilbauer@madisoncollege.edu
R Montgomery Jr (608) 243-4257 montgomery2@madisoncollege.edu
Bryon Reihms (608) 616-1057 breihms1@madisoncollege.edu
Caeli Rice (608) 243-4420 crice@madisoncollege.edu
Lori Rodas (608) 246-6701 llkelley@madisoncollege.edu
Damian Roth (608) 243-4026 droth1@madisoncollege.edu
Jeremy Schraeder (608) 246-6450 JBSchraeder@madisoncollege.edu
William Schallert (608) 246-6632 wschallert@madisoncollege.edu
Brent Sieling (608) 246-6454 bsieling@madisoncollege.edu
Angela Snelling (608) 246-5242 ASnelling@madisoncollege.edu
Tom Steele (608) 246-6657 TSteele@madisoncollege.edu
Miles Stoffel (608) 616-1054 mjstoffel@madisoncollege.edu
Paula Waite (608) 246-6660 PAWaite@madisoncollege.edu
Cary Walker (608) 243-4263 CHWalker@madisoncollege.edu
Bryan Witkowski (608) 246-6599 bwitkowski@madisoncollege.edu
Denny Wright (608) 616-1051 dwright2@madisoncollege.edu